I’m Back!

I haven’t been able to post anything for the past couple of weeks due to me
moving house and changing my internet provider but I’m back with super fast
internet and loads of new photos and designs. Enjoy!

1. Elephant Rock
Bali Benson

2. View from Elephant rock looking back all the way to coolangatta
Bali Benson

3. New Photography Design
Bali Benson

4. Fly Boy
Bali Benson

5. New Flow Design
Bali Benson

6. Poster For Kyle Lionhart
Bali Benson

7. A flyer I did from my recent Exhibition
Bali Benson

8. Me at the exhibition
Bali b

The rest of these images are shot on Film on my old Pentax Me camera.

Bali Benson

Bali Benson

Bali Benson

Bali Benson

12

Bali Benson

Bali Benson

Bali Benson

7

Bali Benson

Leave a Reply

